Political Junkies and Health Care

I know it is terribly early to be thinking about the 2008 elections. We have over a year, but primary season is just mere months away. Health care is shaping up to be a big domestic issue this time around, and I better take advantage of the public interest while I have it. So I was planning to dive into this topic nearer to the first primary but the NY Times beat me to the punch. They wrote a lengthy editorial in this Sunday’s paper regarding the candidates’ health care proposals. I’m still going to post about them in the future, and hopefully provide more in depth insight (not sure if you want that), but for now the Old Grey Lady will have to do.

Leave a Reply

